Providing safe lifting

Lifting Solutions is a global player specialising in lifting equipment, steel wire rope and services. It operates as a group of companies that supply wire rope, hoists, overhead cranes and other lifting products together with connected services. The companies serve local clients and global customers in ports and the energy, manufacturing and construction sectors.

Stories from the group

Axel Johnson International aims to transform traditional industries, but there would be no results without our driven and dedicated people. Choose a story and pay a visit to some of the companies in Lifting Solutions.

Meet the management team

Ralf Wiberg
Managing Director
+35 8 407 66 99 16
ralf.wiberg@axinter.com

Erling Haug
Strategic Sourcing Director
+47 91 59 03 00
erling.haug@axinter.com

Erik Lissola
Marketing Director
+46 (0)734735881
erik.lissola@axinter.com

Danny van Deuzen
Regional Director Central
+31 (0)6 21590403
Danny.van.Deuzen@mennens.nl

Stefan Jagelid
Regional Director Baltic Sea
+46 (0)706 11 10 40
stefan.jagelid@axinter.com

Kevin Smith
Regional Director - North Sea and Southern Europe
+44 7718 625492
kevin.smith@axinter.com

Claes Fredlund
Financial Director
+46 8 453 77 23
claes.fredlund@axinter.com