Get in touch

Axel Johnson International
Sveavägen 151, 5th floor
SE-113 46 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +46 8 453 77 00
E-mail: axinter@axinter.com
Get directions

Reg. no. 556057-8873
Reg. office Stockholm, Sweden
VAT no. SE556057887301

Hans Glemstedt
Head of Group Strategy & M&A
+46 8 453 77 41
hans.glemstedt@axinter.com

Malin Ripa
Head of Sustainability
+46 8 453 77 92
malin.ripa@axinter.com

Ida Borgström
Head of Communications (on parental leave)
+46 736 84 92 02
ida.borgstrom@axinter.com

Emma Ekenstedt
Project Manager HR/Office Manager
+46 8 453 77 11
emma.ekenstedt@axinter.com

Driveline Solutions

Jan Brattberg
Managing Director
+46 855 42 40 24
jan.brattberg@axinter.com

Viktor Skargren
Business Development Director
+46 705 35 56 01
viktor.skargren@axinter.com

Contact details for the companies in Driveline Solutions

Fluid Handling Solutions

Ole Weiner
Managing Director
+46 733 90 09 72
ole.weiner@axflow.com

Lars Carlson
Financial Director
+46 702 74 05 35
lars.carlson@axflow.com

Contact details for the companies in Fluid Handling Solutions

Industrial Solutions

Hans Glemstedt
Head of Group Strategy & M&A
+46 8 453 77 41
hans.glemstedt@axinter.com

Therese Widell
Financial Director
+46 708 21 84 46
therese.widell@axinter.com

Contact details for the companies in Industrial Solutions

Lifting Solutions

Ralf Wiberg
Managing Director
+35 8 407 66 99 16

Claes Fredlund
Financial Director
+46 8 453 77 23

Contact details for the companies in Lifting Solutions

Power Transmission Solutions

Ola Sjölin
Managing Director
+46 706 67 24 68
ola.sjolin@axinter.com

Per Helgesson
Financial Director
+46 8 453 77 18
per.helgesson@axinter.com

Contact details for the companies in Power Transmission Solutions

Transport Solutions

Erik Eklöv
Managing Director
+46 703 20 29 39
erik.eklov@axinter.com

Hanna Uddenstig
Financial Director
+46 705 62 84 02
hanna.uddenstig@axinter.com

Contact details for the companies in Transport Solutions

 

Whistleblower service

Concerns regarding our business practices are important. All employees and partners are encouraged to speak up if they witness anything that is not in line with our values or policy statements.

You can be anonymous and there is no retaliation for raising concerns. The whistleblowing service is managed by an external party and is open 24/7.

To report concerns, visit our whistleblowing service here