Meet the Management Team

A team with extensive industrial experience that drives the group forward, employing our decentralised leadership model.

From left to right:

Fredrik Eklund, Director of Strategy and M&A, Ole Weiner, Managing Director,Fluid Handling Solutions (AxFlow), Mattias Jaginder, Managing Director, Lifting Solutions, Mårten Steen, Chief Information Officer, Erik Eklöv, Managing Director, Transport Solutions, Martin Malmvik, President and Chief Executive Officer, Malin Ripa, Chief Sustainability Officer, Ola Sjölin, Managing Director, Power Transmission Solutions, Ola Karlsson, Chief Financial Officer, Jan Brattberg, Managing Director, Driveline Solutions, Anton Kullh, Managing Director, Industrial Automation


The Board of Directors


Thomas Ekman, Board Chair

President and Chief Executive Officer of Axel Johnson AB. Board Chair of AxSol, Dustin and Martin & Servera. Board member Axfood and Novax.



Caroline Berg, Board member

Board Chair of Axel Johnson AB,  Axel and Margaret Ax Johnson Foundation, the Erik and Göran Ennerfelt Foundation, and The Global Village. Board member of Axfood and Axfast.



Paul Schrotti, Board member

Senior Advisor Lindéngruppen and Keyhaven Capital Partners, Board member of Höganäs AB.



Camilla Wideroth, Board member

Chief Financial Officer, Axel Johnson AB, Board member of Martin & Servera, Novax and AxSol.




Marie Ehrling, Board member

Vice Chair of Axel Johnson AB, Board Chair of Disruptive Pharma AB, Board member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA).




Roland Münch, Board member

Board Chair of Trützschler Group SE, Board member of Thyssen’sche Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H.




Peter Stracar, Board member

Chair of the Supervisory Board at B:TECH.